06
May
09

On Final approach to 50000

Well, another landmark type number…

Guess I had better say thanks to all of you who have supported and continue to support me.

Sorry I haven’t been at it of late but I promise I’ll get my groove back soon, one way or another.

Again, THANKS!

Loco

6 Responses to “On Final approach to 50000”


  1. 1 MO.nl
    May 6, 2009 at 11:04 pm

    Thank God your still alive man ….. a thought you had the swine flue o somthing like that

    Wazup with you groove !! We Need more stories …..that is you obligation to you visitors 😉

    But keep in mind were still supporting you !!

    Peace
    Mo.nl

  2. 2 LostXcausE
    May 7, 2009 at 6:10 am

    Yo. Nice to see you makin it in nihon. I’m new and I left a comment on your previous posts. check em out and reply if you can.

  3. May 7, 2009 at 11:22 am

    Hey Loco – yeah – you are not a figment of my imagination – you do exist – hope everything is going ok!

  4. 4 LostXcausE
    May 7, 2009 at 12:40 pm

    Yo! Ty for the replies. I didn’t know if you would’ve noticed ’em or not. I appreciate what you’re doing here. It’s very insightful. I know this is the wrong post but, I read about Aiko. I’m sorry to hear about that. I couldn’t really focus in school today just thinking about. I have a close friend with an ailment that comes and goes. She’s constantly getting sicker each time. If it keeps up…..she won’t live for very long….

    Sorry. Got off topic there. Once again, thank you for somehow making it to the computer/laptop and blogging about your experiences. Hontou arigatou. Sayounara.

  5. May 12, 2009 at 10:43 pm

    Hey Loco, Your readers miss you 😉

  6. May 13, 2009 at 8:49 am

    Thanks jared!!!
    it’s nice to missed. Miss you guys too

    Loco


Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2010 Loco in Yokohama / All Rights Reserved

Please know that this blog is my original writing and may not be reproduced in any way without the expressed written permission of the author (that's me!) Thanks!

Words I love…

Everybody is a star
I can feel it when you shine on me
I love you for who you are
Not the one you feel you need to be
Ever catch a falling star
Ain't no stopping 'til it's in the ground
Everybody is a star
One big circle going round and round

Words by: Sly Stone

You're at LOCO IN YOKOHAMA! Are you signed up? If not, better hurry! Subscribe now while supplies last (-: enter your email here!

Join 1 other follower

Blog Stats

  • 252,065 are wondering when Loco will finish this book!

Join Loco’s Network here!

Stumble Upon

Gaijin Beat

Feedjit

Tweetin’

  • RT @CharlesMBlow: Trump speaking at this Civil Rights museum makes me want to puke! 18 hours ago
  • RT @jakeadelstein: Dear Japan-fans For anyone who blogs about Japan, the Japan National Tourist Organization provides free photos and video… 1 day ago
  • Authorities Release Video of Deadly Arizona Police Shooting buff.ly/2AMY8ot 1 day ago
  • Tarana Burke was omitted from the TIME Magazine cover, so let’s celebrate the sh*t out of her today! | AFROPUNK buff.ly/2AQYY3F 1 day ago
  • RT @DianeTurnshek: Two scientists walk into a bar. "I'll have H2O," says the 1st. "I'll have H2O, too," says the 2nd. Bartender gives them… 2 days ago
May 2009
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Top Clicks

  • None

