13
May
09

Things I love / hate about Japan

Well, here I go again…embarking on yet another series.  This one is tentatively entitled: Things I love about Japan / Things I hate about Japan. It will basically be a journal…on a daily basis I am reminded of the reasons I stay and the reasons I should be on my way. I’ll try to keep them as interesting as possible for you guys but honestly I am writing this more for me than for my readers. I need to sort some things out in my mind. So, if you’re inclined- and I hope you are, you’re welcome to come along on my exploration.

Enjoy the ride

Loco


4 Responses to “Things I love / hate about Japan”


  1. May 13, 2009 at 2:00 pm

    I think blogging gives us a great opportunity to talk to ourselves out loud – and it’s fun that people are willing to listen – I am excited that you are going to be writing again and I am along for the ride!

  2. 2 TLR
    May 14, 2009 at 1:07 am

    Welcome back and looking forward to your new series.

    aloha,

    TLR

  3. 3 Rune
    May 14, 2009 at 3:14 am

    gogogogogo =)

  4. 4 LostXcausE
    May 14, 2009 at 8:08 am

    Ah. Nice to see a new series in the works. Gives me something to do (though I really should be focusing on my school work…I can smell exam week coming up..)


Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2010 Loco in Yokohama / All Rights Reserved

Please know that this blog is my original writing and may not be reproduced in any way without the expressed written permission of the author (that's me!) Thanks!

Words I love…

Everybody is a star
I can feel it when you shine on me
I love you for who you are
Not the one you feel you need to be
Ever catch a falling star
Ain't no stopping 'til it's in the ground
Everybody is a star
One big circle going round and round

Words by: Sly Stone

You're at LOCO IN YOKOHAMA! Are you signed up? If not, better hurry! Subscribe now while supplies last (-: enter your email here!

Join 1 other follower

Blog Stats

  • 249,356 are wondering when Loco will finish this book!

Join Loco’s Network here!

Stumble Upon

Gaijin Beat

Feedjit

Tweetin’

May 2009
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Top Clicks

  • None

