27
Nov
09

Happy Thanksgiving!

Enjoy yourselves, and enjoy your birds…and may the Creator’s blessings be upon you and yours this holiday season

Know that I’ll be enjoying your bird (and the fixings) vicariously in this turkey-free land

🙂

Loco

8 Responses to “Happy Thanksgiving!”


  1. 1 yogialb
    November 27, 2009 at 1:46 am

    Happy Thanksgiving!

  2. 2 Eddie
    November 27, 2009 at 7:48 am

    Happy Thanks!!!…… oh wait i’m on my lunch break at work……..

  3. November 27, 2009 at 9:19 am

    Happy Thanksgiving!!
    I’m giving thanks to God for making me the coolest dude I ever met and I met a lot of peeps.
    I don’t play football no more but I can still talk big shit 😉

    I wish I was still putting blindside hits on WR’s!! That always fed the monster inside for a little while 🙂

  4. 4 T.Holms
    November 27, 2009 at 9:42 am

    Happy Thanksgiving Loco!

  5. 5 Zen
    November 27, 2009 at 4:00 pm

    Save a Turkey, save the world….

    peace to you in a far off land.

  6. November 27, 2009 at 4:07 pm

    Happy Thanksgiving, Loco. And don’t despair. You do have a bird to enjoy this Thanksgiving.

    Do say hello to her for me…

    That was a punch line…

    Right, er… I’ll be leaving then.

  7. 7 Oli
    November 28, 2009 at 2:58 am

    Happy Thanksgiving Day everyone, too bad we don’t celebrate it in England, and being a university student there’s no way I’m cooking anything more complex than pasta!

  8. December 4, 2009 at 10:10 pm

    Thanksgiving is weird without the turkey but being thankful for our blessings is always important! gobble gobble


Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2010 Loco in Yokohama / All Rights Reserved

Please know that this blog is my original writing and may not be reproduced in any way without the expressed written permission of the author (that's me!) Thanks!

Words I love…

Everybody is a star
I can feel it when you shine on me
I love you for who you are
Not the one you feel you need to be
Ever catch a falling star
Ain't no stopping 'til it's in the ground
Everybody is a star
One big circle going round and round

Words by: Sly Stone

You're at LOCO IN YOKOHAMA! Are you signed up? If not, better hurry! Subscribe now while supplies last (-: enter your email here!

Join 1 other follower

Blog Stats

  • 251,728 are wondering when Loco will finish this book!

Join Loco’s Network here!

Stumble Upon

Gaijin Beat

Feedjit

Tweetin’

November 2009
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Top Clicks

  • None

